Pictured (L-R): Larry Feinberg, Lynn Foltz, Roberta M. Marcus, Rich Frerichs, Mark B. Miller

The Allwein Society is a recognition program honoring school directors who are outstanding leaders and advocates on behalf of public schools and students. This prestigious honor was created in 2011 in memory of Timothy M. Allwein, a former PSBA staff member who exemplified the integrity, dedication and commitment to advance political action for the benefit of public education. Tim inspired and helped many others to become successful advocates.

Learn more about the Allwein Society members below.