• image nathan g mains
    Nathan G. Mains
    Chief Executive Officer
  • image Chrisi Griffiths
    Christina Griffiths
    Chief Operating Officer
  • image, bitta barrickman
    Britta Barrickman, Ed.D., CCP
    Chief Member Services Officer
  • image john callahan
    John Callahan
    Chief Advocacy Officer
  • portrait Jim Scheirer
    James Scheirer
    Chief Information Officer
  • Annette Stevenson
    Chief Communications Officer

For a complete listing of PSBA staff and contact information, please visit the Team Directory.