PSBA's sectional structure, officially approved by the membership of the Delegate Assembly in October 2017, is designed to help PSBA best meet the needs of its membership.

Section Advisors

  • Sectional Advisor Co-Leader, Section 1 Advisor
    Franklin Area SD
  • Sectional Advisor Co-Leader, Section 2 Advisor
    Kane Area SD
  • Julie Preston
    Section 3 Advisor
    Northern Tioga SD
  • Dr. Gary Smedley
    Section 4 Advisor
    Carbondale Area
  • Marsha Pleta
    Section 5 Advisor
    Washington SD
  • Andrea Christoff
    Section 6 Advisor
    Mount Union Area SD
  • Dennis Helm
    Section 7 Advisor
    East Pennsboro Area SD
  • Amy Goldman
    Section 8 Advisor
    Radnor Township SD

Section 1

Armstrong, Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Forest, Indiana, Lawrence, Mercer and Venango counties

Section 2

Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, Jefferson, McKean and Potter counties

Section 3

Bradford, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga and Union counties

Section 4

Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Schuylkill, Susquehanna, Wayne and Wyoming counties

Section 5

Allegheny, Beaver, Fayette, Greene, Washington and Westmoreland counties

Section 6

Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Mifflin and Somerset counties

Section 7

Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry and York counties

Section 8

Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lehigh, Luzerne, Montgomery, Northampton and Philadelphia counties